Home > Uncategorized > Twilight

Twilight

The movie Twilight, no good. I kept waiting for the action, the climax, anything…never happened. The kid playing the main vampire looked like a pretty boy with far to much make up. What was with him acting as if he would throw up just looking at the chic, thought that was rather funny.
All my friends and family that watched the movie with me liked, I must have really missed something then because it was dumb! I like vampire movies usually and I was very disappointed in this film. It was more like watching a 2 hour music video rather then sitting through a movie. Two thumbs WAY down!

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

